Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vincent A. Beichner Sat May 28, 2016
Paula Kay Wilden Thu May 26, 2016
Jesse R. Vogan Jr. Tue May 24, 2016
Ronald L. Fink Mon May 23, 2016
Mary Joan (Leta) Bagnato Sat May 21, 2016
Micah P. Barricklow Sr. Wed May 18, 2016
James E. Luton Mon May 16, 2016
Kenneth D. Roach Sat May 14, 2016
Philbert R. Sterner Thu May 12, 2016
Pauline A. (Kurschinske) Proper Thu April 28, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |