Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cecelia Krawczyk Tue April 14, 2015
Blanche Irene (Denslinger) Aaron Tue April 21, 2015
Mary Imogene (Weaver) Ralph Sun April 19, 2015
David E. Schneider Thu April 16, 2015
Joseph A. Mansfield Wed April 15, 2015
Joan M. (Hess) Herbstritt Mon April 13, 2015
Jack Gilbert Hickman Sun April 12, 2015
Alfred E. Comiske Jr. Tue April 07, 2015
Mary E. Gillikin Sun April 05, 2015
Scott R. Smail Wed April 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |