Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeremy L. Sweetapple Mon October 27, 2014
Jon Patrick Reinsel Wed October 22, 2014
Catherine M. (Moore) Wethli Tue October 21, 2014
Marsha Ann (Weaver) Croyle Tue October 14, 2014
Mary Gladys (Thomeier) Anthony Mon October 13, 2014
Paul W. Winger Wed October 08, 2014
Louise C. (Jarzab) Kozek Mon October 06, 2014
Ginger Marie (Smeltzer) Wolbert Sat October 04, 2014
Anthony J. Gorman Wed October 01, 2014
Bobby Ray Starcher Tue September 30, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |