Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald McCalmont Plumer Jr. Sat July 25, 2015
Eileen R. (Driscoll) Stephens Thu July 23, 2015
Guy William Milliron Sr. Wed July 22, 2015
Robert A. Fletcher Jr. Thu July 16, 2015
Melda R. (Albaugh) Hopkins Sun July 12, 2015
Boyd A. "Pete" Morrow Sat July 11, 2015
Margaret A. "Peg" (Boocks) Ertola Fri July 10, 2015
Michael S. Sobina Sat July 04, 2015
Alice R. (Robinson) Holden Evans Fri July 03, 2015
James C. Beal Tue June 23, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |