Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ida R. (Graham) Schell Wed January 11, 2017
William Walker III Tue January 10, 2017
Donn Jones Douglas Sun January 08, 2017
Edward Joseph Michalkiewicz Sat January 07, 2017
James Henry Biltz Tue December 27, 2016
Holley Ann Gibbons Sat December 17, 2016
Stanley F. Kukla Sr. Thu December 15, 2016
Shirley Jane (Beach) Ford Fri December 09, 2016
Helen G. (Gesing) Olszowka Thu December 08, 2016
Sharon E. (Armstrong) Mylarski Mon December 05, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |