Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara A. (Caggeso) Emanuele Fri September 19, 2014
Leroy K. Prindle Thu September 18, 2014
Edward B. Skiba Thu September 11, 2014
Gene C. Geno Mitchell Wed September 10, 2014
Patricia Anne (Martin) Horne Thu September 04, 2014
Veronica (Megic) Gates Wed September 03, 2014
Aaron Edward Carpenter Mon August 18, 2014
Patrick K. Blauser Sun August 24, 2014
Rose Ann (Colbert) Helms Fri August 22, 2014
Harold E. Baker Sat August 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |