Home  | About  | Contact
Joseph A. Reinsel, Jr.
Michael J. Reinsel
& Andrew T. Reinsel
Licensed Funeral Directors

116 Bissell Ave.
Oil City, PA 16301
Tel. (814) 677-3049
Email: reinselfuneralhome@comcast.net
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pauline A. (Kurschinske) Proper Thu April 28, 2016
Mary Catherine (Russell) Shindledecker Wed April 27, 2016
Barbara L. (Lowe) Snyder Sun April 24, 2016
Samuel Sanfilippo Sat April 23, 2016
Donna Rodgers Wed April 20, 2016
James E. Reinsel Jr. Sat April 16, 2016
Stacy l. Smith Fri April 15, 2016
Mary H. (Huggler) Mackie Thu April 14, 2016
Jeff Alan Rice Mon April 11, 2016
Dorothy (Hudick) Ryczko Tue April 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Reinsel Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |